Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

SHRM Hawaii Chapter and the Educational Foundation are both governed by an elected board of directors. Directors, who are required to be members of the State Chapter, are elected on an annual basis.

SHRM Hawaii 2017 Board of Directors

State Directors Stevette Santiago, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CC & Mandy Woulfe, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Ludvig Simonsen, SHRM-SCP
Vice President - Advancing the Profession Emily Santiago, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CC
 Vice President - Serving the Professional  Faustino Dagdag
 Treasurer Naomi Kahumoku Miyashiro, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 Secretary  Ryan Kusumoto, PHR
 State Director - Certification Co-Chair  David McKale, SHRM-CP, PHR
State Director - Certification Co-Chair  Anthony Reyes, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
State Director - Communications  Gary Edwards
 State Director - Compliance Julie Gample, SHRM-SCP
 State Director - Executive Professional Janis Kane
 State Director - Global & Diversity Sanford Nojima
 State Director - Membership Co-Chair  Arlene Odagiri
 State Director - Membership Co-Chair  Mackie Jones
State Director - Membership Co-Chair  Sunshine Topping, SPHR
State Director - Legislative Affairs Co-Chair  John Knorek
 State Director - Legislative Affairs Co-Chair  Cara Heilmann, SPHR, CPCC
State Director - SHRM Foundation & Research  Derek Kanehira
 State Director - State Conference Co-Chair  Denise Tsukayama
 State Director - State Conference Co-Chair  Evelyn Eaton Barfield, SHRM-CP, PHR
 State Director - Workforce Development Co-Chair  Ann Katekaru
 State Director - Workforce Development Co-Chair  Jonnelly Miller
 State Director - Young Professional  Kristine Uclaray

2017 SHRM Hawaii Educational Foundation Board of Directors

Hawaii Island District Leayne Trubell
Maui District Linda Kay Whitney
Kauai District Hasina Momtaz-Mitchell
Oahu District Bernard Nunies, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely