Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

SHRM Hawaii Chapter and the Educational Foundation are both governed by an elected board of directors. Directors, who are required to be members of the State Chapter, are elected on an annual basis.

SHRM Hawaii 2019 Board of Directors

State Directors Naomi Kahumoku Ahuna, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Faustino Dagdag
Vice President - Advancing the Profession Mandy Woulfe, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 Vice President - Serving the Professional Bernard Nunies, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 Treasurer Mackie Jones
 Secretary Ludvig Simonsen, SHRM-SCP
 State Director - Certification Co-Chair Edwina Minglana Pine, SHRM-CP
State Director - Communications Denise Tsukayama
 State Director - Compliance Arlene Odagiri
 State Director - Executive Professional Lisa Kracher
 State Director - Global & Diversity Carol Shimada 
 State Director - Membership Co-Chair Lina Le, SHRM-CP SCP
State Director - Legislative Affairs Co-Chair John Knorek
 State Director - Legislative Affairs Co-Chair Kim Ripley
State Director - SHRM Foundation & Research Dailyn Yanagida
 State Director - State Conference Co-Chair Jennifer Cameros
State Director - State Conference Co-Chair Kalani Morse
State Director - Strategic Partnership Chair Margarete Hester
 State Director - Workforce Development Co-Chair Paul Chen, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 State Director - Workforce Development Co-Chair Janis Kushimi, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 State Director - Young Professional Shanyn Chung

2019 SHRM Hawaii Educational Foundation Board of Directors

Hawaii Island District Bill Brown
Maui District Juli Patao
Kauai District Donna Dertz
Oahu District Erinn Tomlinson
Community Search
Sign In